The Art of ~ Jussi aka ” Master-of-Onion “

Looking for some inspiration in another traditional art, I stumbled upon Jussi , an artist from Finland, with a passion for games and sculpting. One of the game that gives him the inspiration is Battlefleet Gothic. He manages to remake the ships and characters in this amaizing miniature sculptures, with a great deal of passion and attention to details.

To see more of his work, and also some drawings and paintings please visit his devianArt profile

==============================================================================================================

Cautand inspiratie si in alte forme de arta traditionala, am dat de Jussi, un artist finlandez, cu o pasiune pentru jocuri si sculptura. Unu din jocurile care ii ofera inpiratia de care are nevoie este Battlefleet Gothic. El reuseste sa transpuna navele si caracterele din joc in aceste incredibile sculpturi miniaturale, cu o pasiune si o atentie la detalii uimitooare.

Pentru a vedea mai mult din munca sa, precum si desene si picturi puteti vizita profilui sau pe deviantArt

Jussi 

There’s nothing much to tell really. Like most of the people here I like to draw alot, sadly human anatomy is something I find very hard. My other itrest include miniatyre wargaming, modeling miniatyres and painting them. Even thou’ my occupation is only a electrician I dream of someday publishing my own comic.

That’s pretty much me in a nutshell, with room to spare